The NSW election will be held on Saturday 23 March 2019. Within the federal seat of Cowper, there are three state seats – Coffs Harbour, Oxley and Port Macquarie. We have three excellent candidates running.

Just click their photos to be taken to their Facebook page.

Susan Jenvey – Oxley

Peter Alley – Port Macquarie

Tony Judge – Coffs Harbour